关于

北非银行是一家商业银行,为苏丹共和国的零售、政府和企业客户提供服务。银行坐落在苏丹首都喀什慕,接受当地新设立金融监管机构的管理,正在等待颁发适用于零售与公司银行广泛业务与投资服务的经营执照。

北非银行预计将于2019年开始提供部分服务。

银行现任行长为耶利米·大卫·希顿(Jeremiah David Heaton)。本行所有人为美国弗吉尼亚联邦、美国公司 – 红海经济开发公司(RSEDC)。SCC 识别号:08354557。

近期,北非银行将开始积极寻求战略合作伙伴/投资人,以便更高效地借助更低的资本投入,以及在东非与全球的运营,提供并拓展服务。

北非银行以实现苏丹社会的现代发展为己任,让苏丹的公民与企业能够不受限地享有资本与金融服务,并以最有效的手段满足其需求,以此实现整个国家以及西北非地区社会经济的发展。


除提供基本的资金出借、本地与跨境交易服务、资产保管及灵活资产管理服务外,北非银行还正在寻求权威机构作为苏丹的清算所,满足资本市场、货物交易与银行间清算的需求。该清算所将用于为本地与全球资本市场提供零售与机构投资、高级资产管理与经纪服务。清算所将主要借助对大数据、机器学习与人工智能(AI)系统先进技术的利用,实现以上功能,会采用人工智能机器人顾问、机器人经纪人、机器人交易员和机器人经理人。

为了确保安全,北非银行将提供针对小型私人客户,以及大型机构客户日常或大宗交易,如在政府基建招标、企业并购、资产互换等项目中持有抵押物的委托付款服务。本行每一位客户,都将受益于本行借助先进人工智能风险与欺诈管理技术,而针对其资产保护所采取的安全措施。

About

The North African Bank is a commercial bank to serve retail, government and business clients in Republic of the Angola. It is located in Angola's capital  Luanda, where it is regulated by the new local financial authorities and is awaiting issuance of licenses for comprehensive retail and corporate banking and Investment services.

It is expected that our bank will start providing some of its services already in the year 2019.

The president is Jeremiah David Heaton. The Bank is owned by the Commonwealth of Virginia, USA based company  Red Sea Economic Development Corporation (RSEDC), SCC ID: 08354557.

In the near future NAB will start actively seeking strategic partners/investors so that it can execute and expand its services more efficiently and effectively through lower cost of capital and operation both in the east Africa and worldwide. 

The bank's mission is the commitment to the development of modern Angolan society, in which citizens and business can participate in the capital and financial services without limits, and to fulfill their needs in the most efficient manner and contribute this way to the socioeconomic growth of the whole country and the north east African region.


Besides from basic lending, local and cross-border transactional services, assets custody and their active management our bank is also seeking the authority to get established in Angola as a clearinghouse for capital markets, goods trade and interbank clearing space. It is set to offer retail and institutional investing, advanced asset management and brokerage services in local and world capital markets. It aims to achieve this principally through exploitation of the state of the art in big data, machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI) systems. It will utilize robot AI advisers, brokers, traders and managers.

On the security front our bank will be facilitating escrow services to small private clients as well as large institutional clients in day to day trade or significant transaction such as holding collateral deposits in governmental infrastructure tenders, corporate merger and acquisitions, asset swaps etc. All our clients will benefit from our security measures in protection of their assets with the state of the art AI risk and fraud management.