معلومات عنا

بنك شمال إفريقيا هو بنك تجاري لخدمة عملاء التجزئة والحكومة والأعمال في جمهورية أنغولا. يقع في لواندا ، حيث يتم تنظيمها من قبل السلطات المالية المحلية الجديدة وينتظر إصدار تراخيص للخدمات المصرفية للأفراد والخدمات المصرفية للأفراد والاستثمار

من المتوقع أن يبدأ مصرفنا في تقديم بعض خدماته بالفعل في عام 2019

.Jeremiah Heaton الرئيس هو

Red Sea Economic Development Corporation (RSEDC) البنك مملوك لشركة

في المستقبل القريب ، سيبدأ NAB بنشاط في البحث عن شركاء / مستثمرين استراتيجيين حتى يتمكن من تنفيذ خدماته وتوسيعها بشكل أكثر كفاءة وفعالية من خلال انخفاض تكلفة رأس المال والتشغيل في شرق إفريقيا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم

تتمثل مهمة البنك في الالتزام بتطوير المجتمع أنغولا الحديث ، حيث يمكن للمواطنين وقطاع الأعمال المشاركة في رأس المال والخدمات المالية دون حدود ، وتلبية احتياجاتهم بأكثر الطرق كفاءة والمساهمة بهذه الطريقة في النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي البلد كله ومنطقة شمال شرق أفريقيا

إلى جانب الإقراض الأساسي ، خدمات المعاملات المحلية وعبر الحدود ، وحفظ الأصول وإدارتها النشطة ، يسعى بنكنا أيضًا إلى الحصول على سلطة تأسيس في أنغولا كمركز لتبادل المعلومات لأسواق رأس المال ، وتجارة السلع ، ومساحة المقاصة بين البنوك. ومن المقرر أن يقدم الاستثمار بالتجزئة والمؤسسات ، وإدارة الأصول المتقدمة وخدمات الوساطة في أسواق رأس المال المحلية والعالمية. وهي تهدف إلى تحقيق ذلك بشكل أساسي من خلال استغلال أحدث ما توصلت إليه أنظمة البيانات الضخمة والتعلم الآلي والذكاء الاصطناعي. سوف يستخدم مستشارو الذكاء الاصطناعي من الروبوت والوسطاء والتجار والمديرين

على الجانب الأمني ​​، سيقوم بنكنا بتسهيل خدمات الضمان للعملاء الصغار من القطاع الخاص وكذلك العملاء من المؤسسات الكبيرة في التجارة اليومية أو المعاملات الهامة مثل الاحتفاظ بودائع ضمانات في عطاءات البنية التحتية الحكومية ، ودمج الشركات وعمليات الاستحواذ ، ومقايضة الأصول ، إلخ. سيستفيد العملاء من الإجراءات الأمنية الخاصة بنا في حماية أصولهم من خلال إدارة المخاطر والاحتيال المتطورة

About

The North African Bank is a commercial bank to serve retail, government and business clients in Republic of the Angola. It is located in Angola's capital  Luanda, where it is regulated by the new local financial authorities and is awaiting issuance of licenses for comprehensive retail and corporate banking and Investment services.

It is expected that our bank will start providing some of its services already in the year 2019.

The president is Jeremiah David Heaton. The Bank is owned by the Commonwealth of Virginia, USA based company  Red Sea Economic Development Corporation (RSEDC), SCC ID: 08354557.

In the near future NAB will start actively seeking strategic partners/investors so that it can execute and expand its services more efficiently and effectively through lower cost of capital and operation both in the east Africa and worldwide. 

The bank's mission is the commitment to the development of modern Angolan society, in which citizens and business can participate in the capital and financial services without limits, and to fulfill their needs in the most efficient manner and contribute this way to the socioeconomic growth of the whole country and the north east African region.


Besides from basic lending, local and cross-border transactional services, assets custody and their active management our bank is also seeking the authority to get established in Angola as a clearinghouse for capital markets, goods trade and interbank clearing space. It is set to offer retail and institutional investing, advanced asset management and brokerage services in local and world capital markets. It aims to achieve this principally through exploitation of the state of the art in big data, machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI) systems. It will utilize robot AI advisers, brokers, traders and managers.

On the security front our bank will be facilitating escrow services to small private clients as well as large institutional clients in day to day trade or significant transaction such as holding collateral deposits in governmental infrastructure tenders, corporate merger and acquisitions, asset swaps etc. All our clients will benefit from our security measures in protection of their assets with the state of the art AI risk and fraud management.